top of page
poster v2.bmp

January 27 - 29, 2023

(Friday evening to Sunday afternoon)

The results are in: Nanaimo Open 2023 was a great success. Here are the Division winners:

Men A:     Graham Kerford (Calgary) over Shawn Zwierzchowski (Chilliwack)
Men B:     James Rhodes (Nanaimo) over Jasper Creed
Men C&D:     Brian Weihs over Nick Baer
Women A:     Nicole Temple (Calgary) over Kylie Neiser (Victoria)
Women B:     Kim Ross (Vancouver) over Caitlyn Nyman (Nanaimo)
Women C:     Sarah Eisler (Vancouver) over Vrushali Khot

Graham Kerford - Mens A.jpg
Shawn Zwierzchowski - Mens A runner-up.jpg
bottom of page